Faculty

Adolescence Education (Grade 7-12)

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Haoua Hamza 716.286.7388 hhamza@niagara.edu
Dr. Alice Kozen 716.286.7386 akozen@niagara.edu
Dr. Thomas Sheeran 716.286.8552 tjs@niagara.edu
Dr. Paul Vermette 716.286.8554 pjv@niagara.edu

Childhood and Middle Level Childhood Education (Grade 1 - Grade 9)

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Mary Ellen Bardsley 716.286.8695 bardsley@niagara.edu
Dr. Sherrianne Cianca 716.286.8756 scianca@niagara.edu
Dr. Michelle Ciminelli 716.286.8184 mrcim@niagara.edu
Dr. Chandra Foote 716.286.8560 cjf@niagara.edu
Dr. Michael Smith 716.286.8591 msmith@niagara.edu
Dr. Sylvia Valentin, Ph.D., J.D. 716.286.7387 valentin@niagara.edu

Early Childhood and Childhood Education (Birth - Grade 6)

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Mary Ellen Bardsley 716.286.8695 bardsley@niagara.edu
Dr. Sherrianne Cianca 716.286.8756 scianca@niagara.edu
Dr. Michelle Ciminelli 716.286.8184 mrcim@niagara.edu
Dr. Chandra Foote 716.286.8560 cjf@niagara.edu
Dennis Garland, Ph.D. 716.286.8330 dgarland@niagara.edu
Dr. Michael Smith 716.286.8591 msmith@niagara.edu
Dr. Sylvia Valentin, Ph.D., J.D. 716.286.7387 valentin@niagara.edu

Middle Childhood and Adolescence Education (Grade 5 - Grade 12)

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Haoua Hamza 716.286.7388 hhamza@niagara.edu
Dr. Alice Kozen 716.286.7386 akozen@niagara.edu
Dr. Thomas Sheeran 716.286.8552 tjs@niagara.edu
Dr. Paul Vermette 716.286.8554 pjv@niagara.edu

Special Education and Adolescence (Grade 7 - Grade 12)

Name Phone Contact
Dennis Garland, Ph.D. 716.286.8330 dgarland@niagara.edu

Special Education and Childhood (Grade 1 - Grade 6)

Name Phone Contact
Dennis Garland, Ph.D. 716.286.8330 dgarland@niagara.edu