Academic Calendars

Fall 2018

Sat, Oct 27
MBA second Saturday session ends
Fri, Nov 2
Last day to withdraw with any refund
Last day to drop a class without instructor permission
Sat, Nov 3
MBA third Saturday session begins
Mon, Nov 12 – Thu, Nov 15
Spring 2019 Registration Week
Tue, Nov 20
Thanksgiving recess begins after the last class
Mon, Nov 26
Classes resume
Thu, Dec 6
Reading Day
Last day to drop a class
Fri, Dec 7
Exam week begins
Sat, Dec 8
MBA third Saturday session ends
Thu, Dec 13
Last day of Fall semester

Fall 2018 | MBA Saturday Courses

Sat, Sep 29 – Sat, Oct 27
Saturday Session II
Sat, Nov 3 – Sat, Dec 8
Saturday Session III

Spring 2019

Tue, Jan 22
Undergraduate and Graduate classes begin
Fri, Jan 25
Last day to drop for 100% refund of tuition and fees (full semester classes)
Sat, Jan 26
MBA first Saturday session begins
Tue, Jan 29
Instructor permission required to add a class
Fri, Feb 1
Last day to add a class
Last day to drop a course without receiving a grade
Sat, Feb 23
MBA first Saturday session ends
Sat, Mar 2
MBA second Saturday session begins
Fri, Mar 8
Mid-Term ends
Sat, Mar 9
Spring Break begins after the last class
Sat, Mar 16
MBA second Saturday session classes meet
Mon, Mar 18
Classes resume
Wed, Mar 20
Mid-Term grades available for viewing on Web Advisor
Fri, Mar 29
Last day to withdraw for any refund
Last day to drop a class without instructor permission
Sat, Mar 30
MBA second Saturday session ends
Sat, Apr 6
MBA third Saturday session begins
Mon, Apr 8 – Thu, Apr 11
Summer and Fall 2019 Registration Week
Wed, Apr 17
Easter recess begins after the last class
Tue, Apr 23
Classes resume
Tue, May 7
Reading Day
Last day to drop a class
Wed, May 8
Exam week begins
Sat, May 11
MBA third Saturday session ends
Tue, May 14
Last day of Spring semester

Spring 2019 | MBA Saturday Courses

Sat, Jan 26 – Sat, Feb 23
Saturday Session I
Sat, Mar 2 – Sat, Mar 30
Saturday Session II
Classes meet on March 16
Sat, Apr 6 – Sat, May 11
Saturday Session III

Summer 2019 | Undergraduate

Holidays: Monday, May 27 and Thursday, July 4

Tue, May 28 – Thu, Jun 20
Session I
Tue, May 28 – Wed, Jul 17
Cross Session
Mon, Jun 24 – Thu, Jul 18
Session II
Mon, Jul 22 – Wed, Aug 14
Session III

Summer 2019 | Graduate (Not MBA)

Holidays: Monday, May 27 and Thursday, July 4

Tue, May 28 – Sat, Jun 22
Session I
Mon, Jun 24 – Sat, Jul 20
Session II
Mon, Jul 22 – Sat, Aug 17
Session III

Summer 2019 | MBA

Holidays: Monday, May 27 and Thursday, July 4

Tue, May 28 – Fri, Jun 28
Mon-Thur Evening
Sat, Jun 1 – Sat, Jun 29
Saturday Session I
Sat, Jul 13 – Sat, Aug 10
Saturday Session II

The Board of Trustees and administration reserve the right to change this calendar as may be deemed necessary.

Students whose religious affiliation demands that they recognize certain days of religious observance may be absent from class, reschedule an exam or register without penalty. These days are not university holidays. Students who expect to be absent from class on these days should inform their professors in advance.