Committee

Name Phone Email
Dr. Jennifer Beebe
Counseling/Education
716.286.8182 jbeebe@niagara.edu
Dr. Michael Durfee
Assistant Professor of History
716.286.8082 mdurfee@niagara.edu
Carrie Glenn
Assistant Professor of History
716-286-8091 cglenn@niagara.edu
Professor Marian Granfield
Director, Art History Major with Museum Studies
716.286.8367 Send Email
Kevin A. Hinkley
Assistant Professor of Political Science; Director, Pre-Law Advisement Prog
716.286.8194 khinkley@niagara.edu
Dr. Bridget Moriarty
Assistant Professor, Voice; Music Director
716.286.8464 bmoriarty@niagara.edu
Dr. Dana Radatz
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
716.286.8092 dradatz@niagara.edu
Dr. Shannon M. Risk
Associate Professor and Department Chair of History; Director, WMS Program
716.286.8084 srisk@niagara.edu
Dr. Cheryl Rode
Assistant Professor in the College of Hospitality & Tourism Management
716-286-8276 Send Email
Dr. Hope L. Russell
Adjunct Professor of Women's Studies
716.286.8084 hrussell@niagara.edu
Dr. Joseph Sirianni
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
716.286.8577 jsirianni@niagara.edu
David Taylor
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
716-286-8049 dtaylor@niagara.edu
Dr. Yonghong Tong
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Science
716.286.8450 ytong@niagara.edu