Committee

Name Phone Email
Dr. Jennifer Beebe
Counseling/Education
716.286.8182 jbeebe@niagara.edu
Dr. Frances Crosby
Professor of Nursing
716.285.8155 fcrosby@niagara.edu
Dr. Michael Durfee
Assistant Professor of History
716.286.8082 mdurfee@niagara.edu
Professor Marian Granfield
Director, Art History Major with Museum Studies
716.286.8367 Send Email
Ms. Sharon Green, M.A. 716.286.8071 sgreen@niagara.edu
Professor Kevin A. Hinkley
Visiting Professor of Political Science; Pre-Law Advisor
716.286.8194 khinkley@niagara.edu
Robert Kane
Associate Dean, CoAS; Professor of History
716.286.8085 rkane@niagara.edu
Dr. Bridget Moriarty
Assistant Professor of Theater
716.286.8464 bmoriarty@niagara.edu
Dr. Dana Radatz
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
716.286.8092 dradatz@niagara.edu
Dr. Marissa Rhodes
Visiting Professor of History
716-286-8091 Send Email
Dr. Shannon M. Risk
Associate Professor of History; Director, Women's Studies Program
716.286.8084 srisk@niagara.edu
Dr. Cheryl Rode
Assistant Professor in the College of Hospitality & Tourism Management
716-286-8276 Send Email
Dr. Hope L. Russell
Adjunct Professor of Women's Studies
716.286.8084 hrussell@niagara.edu
Dr. John P. Sauter, Jr.
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
716.286.8062 jps@niagara.edu
Dr. Joseph Sirianni
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
716.286.8577 jsirianni@niagara.edu
Dr. Yonghong Tong
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Science
716.286.8450 ytong@niagara.edu