UPRC Members

The UPRC is comprised of 17 members*, allocated as follows:

Elected members (ten):

  • Six Faculty: One from each college, two at-large
  • Four Administrative/Professional

Presidential appointees (five):

  • Four at-large appointees
  • One Dean

Student representatives (two):

  • One Undergraduate
  • One Graduate

Ex Officio members:

  • President
  • Executive Vice President
  • Provost
  • Vice President of Student Affairs

* At least one member of the UPRC will also be a member of the Academic Senate.