COVID-19 information and updates. More Info

Summer Classes Schedule

Summer 2021 classes will appear on the Course Offerings & Availability page by February 28, 2021. Registration for all students starts Monday, April 19. Only enrolled NU students for spring 2021 are able to register online. Undergraduate students need to be advised and unlocked to register via WebAdvisor. Both undergraduate and graduate students must complete the financial responsibility agreement and have met any financial obligations prior to registering.

New graduate students should contact the appropriate department for application and registration information. If you want to take an undergraduate course, you need to determine if you should use the Statement of Intent or Undergraduate Non-Matriculating Application listed below. If you are unsure, please contact our office by email at records@niagara.edu or call 716.286.8730.

Holidays: May 31, 2021 and July 4, 2021

UndergraduateStart DateEnd DateGraduateStart DateEnd Date
Session I May 24 (Monday) June 17 (Thursday) Session I May 24 (Tuesday) June 19 (Saturday)
Session II June 21 (Monday) July  15 (Thursday) Session II June 21 (Monday) July 17 (Saturday)
Session III July 19 (Monday) August 11 (Wednesday) Session III July 19 (Monday) August 14 (Saturday)
Cross Session May 24 (Monday) July 19(Monday) MBA M-TH Evening May 24 (Monday) June 25 (Friday)
MBA Saturday Session I May 29 (Saturday) June 26 (Saturday)
MBA Saturday Session II July 10 (Saturday) August 7 (Saturday)

The Undergraduate Non-Matriculating Application form should be used by individuals wishing to take a course for credit without applying to a degree program. The completed form can be faxed to 716.286.8733 or a scan can be sent to records@niagara.edu. You will receive an email when your registration has been processed.

Students taking courses to transfer to another college or university should check to see if permission is required from that institution.