COVID-19 information and updates. More Info

Residence Hall Schedule

Important Dates for 2021-2022

Please be sure to review all dates and times and plan travel arrangements accordingly.

For more specific academic details, please see the academic calendar.

Fall 2021

Friday, Aug. 27 - Move In Day - new students

Sunday, Aug. 29 - Move In Day - returner students

Monday, Aug. 30 - First day of classes

Wednesday, Nov. 24 at 10 a.m. - Halls Close for Thanksgiving Break

Sunday, Nov. 28 at noon - Halls Reopen from Thanksgiving Break

Friday, Dec. 17 at 10 a.m. - Halls Close for Winter Break

Spring 2022

Monday, Jan. 17 - Halls Open from Winter Break - all students

Saturday, March 12 at 10 a.m. - Halls Close for Spring Break

Sunday, March 20 at noon - Halls Reopen from Spring Break

Wednesday, May 11 at 10 a.m. - Halls Close for the Year (anyone who is not graduating)

Sunday, May 15 at 10 a.m. - Halls Close for the Year (all remaining graduating students)