Presenters

PresenterEmail
Bennett, Ms. Kelsey kcbennet@buffalo.edu
Bouguyon, Mr. Sifu Chris Chris@SimplyAware.com
Ciampaglia, Mr. Bob robc0963@gmail.com
Cibik, Dr. Ted ted@inner-strength.com
Denkova, Dr. Ekaterina exn67@miami.edu
Dwyer, Ms. Sally sallydwyer@protonmail.com
Fine, Dr. Hannah hmeucker@gmail.com
Hodges, Dr. Shannon shodges@niagara.edu
Holden, Mr. Lee support@holdenqigong.com
Jackowicz, Dr. Stephen stevejackowicz@gmail.com
Kozarowicz-Noah , Mrs. Sarah Skozarowicz@lockportschools.net
Lai, Mr. Philip philip.lai@rogers.com
Lomax, Mr. Michael windchi@gmail.com
Murphy, Mrs. Kelly mekellymurphy@gmail.com
Naples, Mrs. Marina (Liaros) meeting.ike.series@gmail.com
Nentarz, Mr. Chris cnentarz@hotmail.com
Platt, Mr. John jplatt1008@gmail.com
Treseler, Mrs. Michelle michelle.treseler@fulbrightmail.org
Wang, Dr. Paul info@daocenter.com
Whelan-Enns, Mr. Kelly wakingdao@gmail.com