Our Team

Name Phone Email
Rolanda L. Ward, Ph.D.
Director
716.286.8520 rward@niagara.edu
Serena Battista
Community Development Intern
sbattista@mail.niagara.edu
Karissa Briggs
Community Development Intern
kbriggs4@mail.niagara.edu
Kartika Carr
Curriculum Development Intern
kcarr@mail.niagara.edu
Meghan Lippa
Research Intern
mlippa@mail.niagara.edu
Tia Robinson
Curriculum Development Intern
trobinson2@mail.niagara.edu
Nathanael Smith
Research Intern
nsmith10@mail.niagara.edu
Sara Smyth
Community Development Intern
ssmyth@mail.niagara.edu
Ferrah Staley
Communications Intern
fstaley@mail.niagara.edu
Mulinda Wamaka Twea
Research Intern
mtwea@mail.niagara.edu