Faculty

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Patricia Briscoe
Assistant Professor and Coordinator
905.294.7260 pbriscoe@niagara.edu
Dr. Andrew Campbell
Adjunct Professor
905.294.7260 acampbell@niagara.edu
Dr. Darrin Griffiths
Adjunct Professor
905.294.7260 dgriffiths@niagara.edu
Cameron Hauseman, ABD Ph.D Candidate
Adjunct Professor
905.294.7260 cameron.hauseman@mail.utoronto.ca
Dr. Carolyn Treadgold
Adjunct Professor
905.294.7260 treadgoldcarolyn@gmail.com
Dr. Stephanie Tuters
Adjunct Professor
905.294.7260 stephanie.tuters@mail.utoronto.ca
Dr. Kathleen Wong
Adjunct Professor
905.294.7260 kathleenwong@niagara.edu
Dr. Marybeth Fortune
Adjunct Professor
905.294.7260 mfortune@niagara.edu