On the Ridge Events

A campus visit is one of the important steps in helping YOU to make your college search an easy one. Niagara University invites all prospective students and their families to join us on Monteagle Ridge to learn and experience the difference and the value of a Vincentian education. NU's On the Ridge events provide the opportunity to showcase what it means to be a Purple Eagle and to learn more about the Power of Niagara. 

On the Ridge Events will include: 

  • A presentation with Niagara University's Director of Admissions & Office of Financial Aid
  • Campus tour given by a current Niagara University student
  • Lunch in Niagara's newly renovated (and expanded) Dining Commons

Summer 2017 Ridge Events:

July

  • Friday, July 21: Friday on the Ridge
  • Friday, July 28: Friday on the Ridge

August

  • Friday, August 4: Friday on the Ridge
  • Wednesday, August 9: Summer on the Ridge
  • Friday, August 11: Friday on the Ridge
  • Monday, August 14: Summer on the Ridge ***
  • Friday, August 18: Friday on the Ridge
  • Monday, August 21: Summer on the Ridge
  • Friday, August 25: Friday on the Ridge

*** Please note: Monday August 14: Summer on the Ridge will feature an additional opportunity for prospective students interested in Niagara's School of Nursing***

This Ridge date includes a presentation and tour of Niagara's simulation and skills laboratories, in addition to the Office of Admissions Ridge program. The School of Nursing is exclusive to the August 14 Ridge Event but any and all students are welcome to attend! 

September

  • Friday, September 1: Friday on the Ridge

Register Now