The New Order Discography is currently maintained by T. Ivarsson and Richard P. Kernin, based on an ASCII discography originally compiled by Richard P. Kernin and Dennis Remmer.  The discography is in fact a collection of information gathered from various sources.  This page is a nod to those who have contributed greatly through the years, and who have been all in all great people to work with.

Dennis Remmer Fernando Lopez de Victoria
Richard W. Rackham Howard Cheng
Mattias Hedlund Michael J. Brown
Michael Wertheim Antoine Barbet
Frank Obertopp Sebastian Luetzow
David Sultan Eddie Graham
Mark Buckwalter Peter Hook
Neil Donkin Koen Kroeze
Jonathan Walker Steve Smith