Staff

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Name Phone Email
Derek Wesley, Ed.D.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
716.286.8679 dwesley@niagara.edu
Jennifer Stahlman
Executive Assistant, VP for Institutional Advancement
716-286-8778 jstalhman@niagara.edu

Alumni Engagement

Name Phone Email
Sara Moretta, '12
Manager of Annual Giving and Special Events
716.286.8789 smoretta@niagara.edu
Jaclyn Rossi, '08, M.S.Ed. '10
Director of Alumni Relations
716.286.8761 jrossi@niagara.edu
Howard Morgan, '86
Associate Director, Alumni and Volunteer Engagement
716.286.8772 hmorgan@niagara.edu

Philanthropy

Name Phone Email
David Greenman
Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement
716.286.8590 dgreenman@niagara.edu
Marilyn Koren
Major Gifts Officer
716.286.8791 mkoren@niagara.edu
Cara Turner, '05
Major Gifts Officer
716.286.8770 cturner@niagara.edu
Paul Gorski
Major Gifts Officer
716.286.8771 pgorski@niagara.edu
Ashley Misko, '09
Major Gifts Officer
716.286.8774 amisko@niagara.edu
David Larson
Director of Advancement Services
716.286.8768 dlarson@niagara.edu
Tiffany Ryan
Gift Accountant
716.286.8790 tlr@niagara.edu
Eric Stewart
Research Associate
716.286.8779 estewart@niagara.edu