COVID-19 information and updates. More Info

Staff

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Name Phone Email
Jaclyn Rossi Drozd, '08, M.S.Ed. '10
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
716.286.8761 jrossi@niagara.edu

Alumni Engagement

Name Phone Email
Sara Moretta, '12
Manager of Annual Giving and Special Events
716.286.8789 smoretta@niagara.edu
Courtney Corbetta, '14
Asst. Director of Alumni Engagement
716.286.8772 corbetta@niagara.edu

Philanthropy

Name Phone Email
Marilyn Koren
Major Gifts Officer
716.286.8791 mkoren@niagara.edu
Cara Turner, '05
Major Gifts Officer
716.286.8770 cturner@niagara.edu
David Larson
Director of Advancement Services
716.286.8768 dlarson@niagara.edu
Tiffany Ryan
Gift Accountant
716.286.8790 tlr@niagara.edu
Judy Baker
Research Associate
716-286-8779 jbaker@niagara.edu
Ryan Guerinot
Assistant Athletic Director, Advancement
716.286.8792 rguerinot@niagara.edu