Faculty

Hotel & Restaurant Management

Name Phone Contact
Scott A. Beahen, MBA (716)286-8270 sbeahen@niagara.edu
Youngsoo Choi, Ph.D. (716)286-8269 ychoi@niagara.edu
Deborah T. Curtis, DBA, CMP (716)286-8711 dcurtis@niagara.edu
Peter J. Florczak (716)286-8270 pflorczak@niagara.edu
Troy N. Hengst, Ed.D. (716)286-8270 thengst@niagara.edu
Chang Huh, Ph.D., CHE, CHIA (716)286-8223 chuh@niagara.edu
Cristina Masucci , MS, CPLP, CHE, CHT (716)286-8270 cmasucci@niagara.edu
Linda S. Roth (716)286-8270 lroth@niagara.edu
Paul D. Waite (716)286-8270 f0003187@niagara.edu

Sport & Recreation Management

Name Phone Contact
Joseph C. Castiglia, M.S.A. (716)286-8270 jcastiglia@niagara.edu
Ned Cvijetinovic, M.S. (716) 286-8270
Jonathan A. Dandes (716)286-8270 jdandes@niagara.edu
Michael Gentile, J.D. (716)286-8652 mgentile@niagara.edu
Tom Koller (716) 286-8270
Bridget E. Niland, J.D., Ed.M. (716)286-8270 bniland@niagara.edu
Susan M. Roarke, M.A. (716)286-8781 sroarke@niagara.edu
Cheryl R. Rode, Ph.D. (716)286-8276 crode@niagara.edu
Patrick Tutka, Ph.D. (716)286-8653 ptutka@niagara.edu

Tourism & Event Management

Name Phone Contact
Nicholas D. Gentilcore, MBA (716)286-8270 ngentilcore@niagara.edu
Michelle B. Glynn, M.A. (716)286-8270 mblackley@niagara.edu
Jennifer R. Gregory, MBA (716)286-8270 jgregory@niagara.edu
Michael Jeswald, MBA (716)205-0076 mjeswald@niagara.edu
Kurt Stahura, Ph.D. (716) 286-8281 stahura@niagara.edu
Jan H. van Harssel, Ed.D. (716)622-8880 jhv@niagara.edu
Zongqing Zhou, Ph.D. (716)286-8271 zhou@niagara.edu