Graduate Faculty

Advanced Certificate in Clinical Mental Health Counseling (Bridge Program)

Name Phone Contact
Shannon J. Hodges, Ph.D., LMHC, ACS 716.286.8328 shodges@niagara.edu

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Name Phone Contact
Kristine Augustyniak, Ph.D. 716.286.8548 kma@niagara.edu
Jennifer Beebe, Ph.D. 716-286-8182 jbeebe@niagara.edu
Shannon J. Hodges, Ph.D., LMHC, ACS 716-286-8328 shodges@niagara.edu
Susan Scibetta Rajnisz, M.S., CAS 716-286-8723 ssr@niagara.edu

Early Childhood and Special Education Online

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Mary Ellen Bardsley 716.286.8695 bardsley@niagara.edu
Dr. Michelle Ciminelli 716.286.8184 mrcim@niagara.edu
Dr. Kathleen McGrath 716-286-8401 kmcgrath@niagara.edu
Dr. Donna Phillips 716-286-8452 dkphllps@niagara.edu

Educational Leadership - International Online

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Patricia Briscoe 905.294.7260 pbriscoe@niagara.edu

Educational Leadership Online

Name Phone Contact
Dr. James Mills 716-998-0148 jmills@niagara.edu

International Teaching and Learning: Master of Arts in Teaching (M.A.T.)

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Robin Erwin 716-286-8551 rerwin@niagara.edu
Rita Miller rmiller@niagara.edu
Jim Moses jmoses@niagara.edu
Dr. Caitlin Riegel ceriegel@niagara.edu
Dr. David Veres veres@niagara.edu

Literacy and English Language Learners

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Mary Ellen Bardsley 716.286.8695 bardsley@niagara.edu
Dr. Robin Erwin 716-286-8551 rerwin@niagara.edu

Literacy Instruction

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Robin Erwin 716-286-8551 rerwin@niagara.edu
Dr. Kathleen McGrath 716-286-8401 kmcgrath@niagara.edu
Dr. Donna Phillips 716-286-8452 dkphllps@niagara.edu

School Counseling

Name Phone Contact
Jennifer Beebe, Ph.D. 716-286-8182 jbeebe@niagara.edu

School Psychology

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Lisa Kilanowski 716.286.8797 lak@niagara.edu

Special Education Advanced Certificate Online

Name Phone Contact
Dennis Garland, Ph.D. 716.286.8330 dgarland@niagara.edu

Special Education Online

Name Phone Contact
Dennis Garland, Ph.D. 716.286.8330 dgarland@niagara.edu
Dr. Alice Kozen 716.286.7386 akozen@niagara.edu

Teacher Education

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Sherri Cianca 716.286.8756 scianca@niagara.edu
Dr. Michelle Ciminelli 716.286.8184 mrcim@niagara.edu
Dr. Chandra Foote 716.286.8560 cjf@niagara.edu
Dr. Haoua Hamza 716.286.7388 hhamza@niagara.edu
Dr. Thomas Sheeran 716.286.8552 tjs@niagara.edu
Dr. Sylvia Valentin, Ph.D., J.D. 716.286.7387 valentin@niagara.edu

TESOL

Name Phone Contact
Dr. Mary Ellen Bardsley 716.286.8695 bardsley@niagara.edu
Dr. Haoua Hamza 716.286.7388 hhamza@niagara.edu