COVID-19 information and updates. More Info

Staff

Dean's Office Staff

Name Phone Email
Dr. Chandra J. Foote
Dean, College of Education
716.286.8549 cjf@niagara.edu
Tammy Bruno
Assistant Dean, College of Education
716.286.8233 tbruno@niagara.edu
Tracia McKissic
Director of Teacher Education Field Experience
716.286.8739 tlm@niagara.edu
Jennifer Montie
Admin. Assistant to Dean
716.286.8560 jmontie@niagara.edu
Dr. Lisa Kilanowski
Associate Dean, College of Education
716.286.8797 lak@niagara.edu
Therese Losardo
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
716.286.8547 losardo@niagara.edu

Department Chairs

Name Phone Email
Dr. Christian Elia
Chairperson, Department of Ontario Educational Studies
416.969.8800 celia@niagara.edu
Michelle Ciminelli
Chairperson, Teacher Education
716.286.8184 mrcim@niagara.edu
Dr. James Mills
Chairperson, Department of Leadership Studies
716.286.8553 jmills@niagara.edu
Dr. Kathleen McGrath
Chairperson, Advanced Teacher Education
716.286.8401 kmcgrath@niagara.edu
Dr. Kristine Augustyniak
Chairperson, Counseling and Applied Psychology
716.286.8548 kma@niagara.edu

Staff

Name Phone Email
Hiam Arab
Secretary, Ontario Education Programs
905.294.7260 harab@niagara.edu
Erika Edwards
Certification Officer
716.286.8574 eedwards@niagara.edu
Lillian Maerten
Office Coordinator - Teacher Education
716.286.8683 lmaerten@niagara.edu
Paula Prohaska
Office Coordinator, Graduate Education
716.286.8336 pprohaska@niagara.edu
Delois Moore
Assessment Coordinator
716.286.8738 Send Email
Tasheena Brundidge
Office Coordinator
716.286.8550 tbrundidge@niagara.edu