Staff

Dean's Office Staff

Name Phone Email
Dr. Chandra J. Foote
Dean, College of Education
716.286.8549 cjf@niagara.edu
Dr. Mary Ellen Bardsley
Associate Dean
716.286.8695 bardsley@niagara.edu
Tammy Bruno
Assistant Dean, College of Education
716.286.8233 tbruno@niagara.edu
Tracia McKissic
Director of Teacher Education / Field Experience
716.286.8739 tlm@niagara.edu
Saima Horab
Assistant Director of Graduate Programs, College of Education
716.286.8511 shorab@niagara.edu
Jennifer Montie
Admin. Assistant to Dean
716.286.8560 jmontie@niagara.edu

Department Chairs

Name Phone Email
Dr. Alice Kozen
Chairperson, Advanced Education
716.286.7386 akozen@niagara.edu
Dr. Christian Elia
Chairperson, Department of Ontario Education
416.969.8800 celia@niagara.edu
Michelle Ciminelli
Chairperson, Teacher Education
716.286.8184 mrcim@niagara.edu
Dr. Lisa Kilanowski
Chairperson, Department of Counseling & Applied Psychology
lak@niagara.edu
Dr. James Mills
Chairperson, Department of Leadership Studies
716.286.8553 jmills@niagara.edu

Staff

Name Phone Email
Hiam Arab
Secretary, Ontario Education Programs
905.294.7260 harab@niagara.edu
Beverly Eiler
Certification Officer
716.286.8574 bje@niagara.edu
Lillian Maerten
Office Coordinator - Teacher Education
716.286.8683 lmaerten@niagara.edu
Nancy Wagner
Office Coordinator, Graduate Education
716.286.8336 nwagner@niagara.edu
Dr. Tina Huber
Assessment Coordinator
716.286.8738 Send Email
Delois Moore
Office Coordinator
716.286.8550 moore@niagara.edu