College of Education Staff

Dean's Office Staff

Name Phone Email
Dr. Chandra J. Foote
Dean, College of Education
716.286.8549 cjf@niagara.edu
Dr. Mary Ellen Bardsley
Associate Dean
716.286.8695 bardsley@niagara.edu
Tammy Bruno
Assistant Dean, College of Education
716.286.8233 tbruno@niagara.edu
Tracia McKissic
Director of Teacher Education / Field Experience
716.286.8739 tlm@niagara.edu
Saima Horab
Assistant Director of Graduate Programs, College of Education
716.286.8511 shorab@niagara.edu

Department Chairs

Name Phone Email
Dr. Alice Kozen
Chairperson, Middle and Adolescence Education Department (5-12)
716.286.7386 akozen@niagara.edu
Dr. Christian Elia
Chairperson, Ontario Educational Studies Department
416.969.8800 celia@niagara.edu
Dr. Robin Erwin
Chair, Professional Studies Department
716.286.8551 rerwin@niagara.edu
Michelle Ciminelli
Chairperson, Early Childhood and Childhood Education Department (B-6)
716.286.8184 mrcim@niagara.edu

Staff

Name Phone Email
Hiam Arab
Secretary, Ontario Education Programs
905.294.7260 harab@niagara.edu
Jennifer Montie
Academic Assistant, Department of Teacher Education
716.286.8550 jmontie@niagara.edu
Beverly Eiler
Certification Officer
716.286.8574 bje@niagara.edu
Lillian Maerten
Office Coordinator - Teacher Education
716.286.8683 lmaerten@niagara.edu
Nancy Wagner
Office Coordinator, Graduate Education
716.286.8336 nwagner@niagara.edu
Maritza Mulready
Assessment Coordinator
716.286.8738 mmulready@niagara.edu