Committee Members

Participation on the Sustainability Committee is open to all. To be a coordinating member or to promote a particular green priority, please contact committee co-chairs Dr. Mark Gallo and Dan McMann. Active and past members are included below. We look forward to your participation at either one meeting, or all, or on a particular project you regard as important!

Sustainability Committee

Name Phone Email
Dr. Mark Gallo
Co-Chair
mgallo(at)niagara.edu
Dan McMann
Co-Chair
dmcmann(at)niagara.edu
Mr Nicholas Graham
Vice-President NUSGA
ngraham(at)mail.niagara.edu
Dr. Donna Phillips
Associate Professor, Education
dkphllps(at)niagara.edu
Dr. Alice Kozen
Associate Professor, Education
akozen(at)niagara.edu
Rev. Aidan R. Rooney, C.M.
Vice President for Mission Integration
arooney(at)niagara.edu
Thomas Lowe
Director, IMPACT/ReNU Niagara
tlowe(at)niagara.edu

Committee Emeriti

Name Phone Email
Lenora Andrews laa(at)niagara.edu
Virginia Barlow vbarlow(at)niagara.edu
Deirdre Bartholomew dbartholomew(at)niagara.edu
Fran Boltz fboltz(at)niagara.edu
Sherriann Cianca scianca(at)niagara.edu
Michelle Ciminelli mrcim(at)niagara.edu
Stephanie Cole scole(at)niagara.edu
Stephanie Currie sbc(at)niagara.edu
Jason Davis jdavis4(at)mail.niagara.edu
Dr. William Edwards wje(at)niagara.edu
Dr. Robert Greene rsg(at)niagara.edu
Haoua M. Hamza hhamza(at)niagara.edu
Maddi Hare mhare(at)mail.niagara.edu
Dr. Shannon Hodges shodges(at)niagara.edu
Terrence Jones tjones3(at)mail.niagara.edu
Abigail Levin alevin(at)niagara.edu
Steve Mayer smayer(at)niagara.edu
Sally McGill cmcgill(at)mail.niagara.edu
Emily McClintock emcclintock(at)mail.niagara.edu
Erin McKenney emckenney(at)mail.niagara.edu
Danyelle Moore dmoore(at)niagara.edu
Mati Ortiz mortiz(at)niagara.edu
Dr. Stephen Petersen petersen(at)niagara.edu
Bud Redding fredding(at)ugl-unicco.com
Dr. Bonnie Rose brose(at)niagara.edu
Nicolette Sepielli nsepielli(at)mail.niagara.edu
Jill Shuey jshuey(at)niagara.edu
David Skiba dskiba(at)niagara.edu
Amy Smith asmith(at)niagara.edu
Kit Straub kit(at)niagara.edu
Robert Swanson rps(at)niagara.edu
Cheryl Thayer cbt32(at)cornell.edu
Joseph Umhauer jumhauer(at)niagara.edu
Matthew Villnave mjv(at)niagara.edu
Doug Zschiegner dougz(at)niagara.edu
Mitchell Alegre malegre(at)niagara.edu
Gabe Literman gliterman(at)niagara.edu