Committee Members

Participation on the Sustainability Committee is open to all. To be a coordinating member, or to promote a particular green priority, please contact committee co-chairs Dr. Mark Gallo and Dan McMann. Active and past members are included below. We look forward to your participation at either one meeting, or all, or on a particular project you regard as important!

Sustainability Committee

Name Phone Email
Dr. Mark Gallo
Co-Chair
mgallo@niagara.edu
Mr. Dan McMann
Co-Chair
dmcmann@niagara.edu
Mr Nicholas Graham
President NUSGA
ngraham@mail.niagara.edu
Dr. Donna Phillips
Associate Professor, Education
dkphllps@niagara.edu
Dr. Alice Kozen
Associate Professor, Education
akozen@niagara.edu
Rev. Aidan R. Rooney, C.M.
Vice President for Mission Integration
arooney@niagara.edu
Dr. Shannon Hodges shodges@niagara.edu
Thomas Lowe
Director, IMPACT/ReNU Niagara
tlowe@niagara.edu
Dr. Stephen Petersen petersen@niagara.edu
Dr YoungSoo Choi
Associate Professor and Interim Dean CHTM
ychoi@niagara.edu
Dr. Robyn Goacher
Associate Professor of Chemistry
rgoacher@niagara.edu
Dr. Frances S. Crosby
Professor of Nursing
fcrosby@niagara.edu
Mr. Matthew McKenzie
Representative: NU Peace-Action
mmckenzie2@mail.niagara.edu
Mrs. Adrienne Stanfill
Assistant VP of Sponsored Programs & Foundation Relations
astanfill@niagara.edu
Mrs. Melanie Sandquist
Environmental Health and Safety Manager
msandquist@niagara.edu
Mr. Jason Jakubowski
Dean of Student Affairs
jjakubowski@niagara.edu

Committee Emeriti

Name Phone Email
Lenora Andrews laa@niagara.edu
Virginia Barlow vbarlow@niagara.edu
Deirdre Bartholomew dbartholomew@niagara.edu
Fran Boltz fboltz@niagara.edu
Sherriann Cianca scianca@niagara.edu
Michelle Ciminelli mrcim@niagara.edu
Stephanie Cole scole@niagara.edu
Stephanie Currie sbc@niagara.edu
Jason Davis jdavis4@mail.niagara.edu
Dr. William Edwards wje@niagara.edu
Dr. Robert Greene rsg@niagara.edu
Haoua M. Hamza hhamza@niagara.edu
Maddi Hare mhare@mail.niagara.edu
Terrence Jones tjones3@mail.niagara.edu
Abigail Levin alevin@niagara.edu
Steve Mayer smayer@niagara.edu
Sally McGill cmcgill@mail.niagara.edu
Emily McClintock emcclintock@mail.niagara.edu
Erin McKenney emckenney@mail.niagara.edu
Danyelle Moore dmoore@niagara.edu
Mati Ortiz mortiz@niagara.edu
Bud Redding fredding@ugl-unicco.com
Dr. Bonnie Rose brose@niagara.edu
Nicolette Sepielli nsepielli@mail.niagara.edu
Jill Shuey jshuey@niagara.edu
David Skiba dskiba@niagara.edu
Amy Smith asmith@niagara.edu
Kit Straub kit@niagara.edu
Robert Swanson rps@niagara.edu
Cheryl Thayer cbt32@cornell.edu
Joseph Umhauer jumhauer@niagara.edu
Matthew Villnave mjv@niagara.edu
Doug Zschiegner dougz@niagara.edu
Mitchell Alegre malegre@niagara.edu
Gabe Literman gliterman@niagara.edu