COVID-19 information and updates. More Info

College of Education Temporary Location

Due to renovations taking place in the Academic Complex and Bisgrove Hall, faculty and staff offices will be temporarily relocated to DePaul Hall until August 2015. Please see the directory below for details on how to contact college representatives.

Faculty/StaffOffice LocationEmail AddressPhone
Kristine Augustyniak, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 213 kma@niagara.edu 716.286.8548
Mary Ellen Bardsley, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 215 bardsley@niagara.edu 716.286.8695
Carol Beebe DePaul Hall, Room 204A cbeebe@niagara.edu 716.286.8310
Jennifer Beebe, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 213 jbeebe@niagara.edu 716.286.8182
Corey Bower, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 213 cbower@niagara.edu 716.286.8555
Tammy Bruno DePaul Hall, Room 133A tbruno@niagara.edu 716.286.8233
Sherriann Cianca, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 scianca@niagara.edu 716.286.8756
Michelle Ciminelli, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 mrcim@niagara.edu 716.286.8184
Debra Colley, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 131 dcolley@niagara.edu 716.286.8560
James D’Angelo DePaul Hall, Room 133 jjd@niagara.edu 716.286.8101
Leigh Dimao DePaul Hall, Room 133 ldimao@niagara.edu 716.286.8096
Beverly Eiler DePaul Hall, Room 133 bje@niagara.edu 716.286.8574
Rob Erwin, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 209 rerwin@niagara.edu 716.286.8551
Chandra Foote, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 215 cjf@niagara.edu 716.286.8549
Justina Freedman DePaul Hall, Room 204 jfreedman@niagara.edu 716.286.8567
Dennis Garland, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 dgarland@niagara.edu 716.286.8330
Kimberly Groff DePaul Hall, Room 205A kcg@niagara.edu 716.286.8309
Leticia Hahn, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 lhahn@niagara.edu 716.286.8760
Haoua Hamza, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 hhamza@niagara.edu 716.286.7388
Sharon Hardenstine DePaul Hall, Room 210 sjh@niagara.edu 716.286.8550
Raphael Heaggans, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 rch@niagara.edu 716.286.8315
Shannon Hodges, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 213 shodges@niagara.edu 716.286.8328
Barbara Iannarelli, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 213 bai@niagara.edu 716.286.8547
Lisa Kilanowski, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 213 lak@niagara.edu 716.286.8797
Alice Kozen, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 akozen@niagara.edu 716.286.7386
Lillian Maerten DePaul Hall, Room 133B lmaerten@niagara.edu 716.286.8683
John Martinez DePaul Hall, Room 206 jmartinez4@mail.niagara.edu
Kathleen McGrath, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 kmcgrath@niagara.edu 716.286.8401
Tracia McKissic DePaul Hall, Room 133B tlm@niagara.edu 716.286.8739
James Mills, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 jmills@niagara.edu 716.286.8553
Jennifer Montie DePaul Hall, Room 210 jmontie@niagara.edu 716.286.8496
Maritza Mulready DePaul Hall, Room 133 mmulteady@niagara.edu 716.286.8560
Lynnette Haley O’Stewart DePaul Hall, Room 206 lhaley@niagara.edu 716.286.8470
Donna Phillips, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 dkphllps@niagara.edu 716.286.8452
Walter Polka, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 213 wpolka@niagara.edu 716.286.8475
Susan Rajnisz DePaul Hall, Room 213 ssr@niagara.edu 716.286.8723
Vincent Rinaldo, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 209 vjr@niagara.edu 716.286.8459
Thomas Sheeran, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 tjs@niagara.edu 716.286.8552
Gerald Smith DePaul Hall, Room 204 gsmith@niagara.edu 716.286.8567
Shannon Stott DePaul Hall, Room 133B sstott@niagara.edu 716.286.8738
Susan Sze, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 ssze@niagara.edu 716.286.8326
Sylvia Valentin, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 valentin@niagara.edu 716.286.7387
Paul Vermette, Ph.D. DePaul Hall, Room 210 pjv@niagara.edu 716.286.8554
Erika Edwards DePaul Hall, Room 133A eedwards@niagara.edu 716.286.8336
Cheryl Wilson DePaul Hall, Room 133 cwilson@niagara.edu 716.286.7364
Patricia Wrobel DePaul Hall, Room 204A pwrobel@niagara.edu 716.286.8559