Alumni Network Leaders

Find a network leader in your hometown! If you don't see a leader listed in your region and are interested in getting involved, please call Howard Morgan at 716.286.8772.

Albany

Name Phone Email
Susan Pedlow Barber, '08 susan.pedlow@gmail.com
Patrick Noonan, '03 patrick_d_noonan@hotmail.com

Atlanta

Name Phone Email
Looking for a network leader!  

Austin

Name Phone Email
Looking for a network leader!  

Baltimore

Name Phone Email
Maureen Becker, '90 NiagaraMaryland@gmail.com

Binghamton/Elmira

Name Phone Email
Ann Mangefrida, '09 annie13@rochester.rr.com

Buffalo/Niagara

Name Phone Email
Bob Ingrasci, '08 ringrasci@lumsdencpa.com
Courtney Donahue Tasner, '08 cdonahuetasner@lippes.com
Rick Watson, '09 richard.mark.watson@gmail.com
Doug Stire. '13 Douglas_Stire@praxair.com
Christina Crane, '09 chmcrane@yahoo.com

California (Northern)

Name Phone Email
Daphne Wyse, '09, MBA, '14 dvwyse@gmail.com
Alice Cuthbert, '11 cuthbertalice@gmail.com

California (Southern)

Name Phone Email
Cali Gilbert, '07 tower15productions@gmail.com
Josh Coyne, '10 josh@joshcoyne.com
Larry Berkel, '82 darla.larry@cox.net

Charleston

Name Phone Email
Roger VanDyke, '89 daddyrex@bellsouth.net

Charlotte

Name Phone Email
Sarah Griffin, '01 sahgriffin@gmail.com
Mellissa Armentrout '02 Melissa.Armentrout@wellsfargo.com
Jason Stein, '93 scooter072003@yahoo.com
Mike Intemann '93 mike.intemann@cpbev.com
Tom Shay, '16 tmshay1994@gmail.com

Chicago

Name Phone Email
Mike Hogan, '76 michaelhogan77@gmail.com
Claire Hogan, '12 claireehogan@gmail.com
Mike Rockwood, '12 mrockwood777@gmail.com

Cleveland

Name Phone Email
Ryan Virtue, '07 ryan_virtue@hotmail.com
Katie Virtue, '07 krvirtue@yahoo.com
Kara Passow, '93 pita0928@gmail.com
Chas Lauria, '75 chaslauria@gmail.com
Amber Zito, '03 zitoamber@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Ligas, '05 eal99@aol.com
Diane Dudziak, '06 Diane.dudziak@gmail.com

Dallas/Fort Worth

Name Phone Email
Chris Reid, '81 chris@acdenterprises.com
Peter Tarantino, '10 cuse727@gmail.com
Mark Ryan, '72 bflomark@sbcglobal.net

Denver/Colorado Springs

Name Phone Email
Justin McCarthy, '94 jlucky72_4@hotmail.com
Julie Murinka, '07 JulieKMurinka@gmail.com

Houston

Name Phone Email
Tim Carroll. '84 timothyhcarroll@gmail.com

Las Vegas

Name Phone Email
Looking for a network leader!  

Metro New York

Name Phone Email
Joe Tonnos, '10 jtonnos@gmail.com
Pat Roth, '11 patrickroth7@gmail.com
James Hart, '69 jhart13@nyc.rr.com

Miami

Name Phone Email
Looking for a network leader!  

Nashville

Name Phone Email
Looking for a network leader!  

New Hampshire

Name Phone Email
Kim Dreier, '09 kimdreier7@gmail.com

New Mexico

Name Phone Email
Sara Breckenridge Sproat, '87 breck.sproat@gmail.com

New Orleans

Name Phone Email
Lauren Oubre, '08 lauren.c.oubre@gmail.com
Kristy Chessher '01 kristy9701@gmail.com

Orlando

Name Phone Email
Craig Sheets '95 cjsheets@hotmail.com

Pacific Northwest

Name Phone Email
Eric Hall, '99 eric.hall@yahoo.com
Faith Noel O'Malley, '13 fnomalley@gmail.com
Eileen Lizanne Bosworth, '14 Send Email

Palm Beach

Name Phone Email
Kris Riedell, '90 krisriedell03@gmail.com
Brian Zwergel, '65 zwergelb@comcast.net

Philadelphia

Name Phone Email
Gary Shank, '85 pgaryshank@gmail.com
Tom Maroon, '87 tmaroon@pathwaystohousingpa.org
Joe Kirlin '70 eaglejpk@aol.com
Ed Riedlinger '71 eriedlinger@comcast.net

Phoenix/Tucson

Name Phone Email
Looking for a network leader!  

Pittsburgh

Name Phone Email
Michael Young, '96 mpyoungjr74@gmail.com

Raleigh

Name Phone Email
Trish Patetta '83 tpatetta@mindspring.com
Bob Dermody, '73 dermonc7@gmail.com

Rochester

Name Phone Email
Joe Shanahan '79 nujoe1979@gmail.com
Molly Shanahan '07 mlshanahan@gmail.com

Southern Ontario

Name Phone Email
Jessica Kemp, '04 jkemp_nu@hotmail.com

Syracuse

Name Phone Email
Marty Byrne, '78 martin.byrne@tbs.toshiba.com
Marty Salanger '79 msalanger06@twcny.rr.com
Joe Kalil, '07 joekalil@yahoo.com

Tampa/Sarasota

Name Phone Email
George Hurley, '83 George.hurley@ms.com

The Villages

Name Phone Email
Joe Donlon, '61 joejandonlon@comcast.net

Toronto

Name Phone Email
Chris '08 & Eliza '10 Leendertse clee555@hotmail.com
Jessel Mangal, '09 jessel.mangal@cibc.ca
Sushma Marwah, M.S. '99, Ph.D '14 dr.sushmamarwaha@gmail.com

Washington D.C./Northern VA

Name Phone Email
Tim Gabel, '91 niagaradc@gmail.com
Stephanie McJury, '07 slmcjury@gmail.com

Boston

Name Phone Email
Don Dalton, '98 Donald.dalton@ampf.com
Dan Moore, '89 dmoore@leadersfortoday.com
Jill Sala, '99 jsala13@gmail.com