Staff

Name Phone Email
Diane Stoelting
Director, Academic Success Center
716.286.8076 Send Email
Julie Czyrny
Peer Tutor Coordinator
716.286.8065 jczyrny@niagara.edu
Kelly Engert
Coordinator, Accessibility Services
716.286.8541 kadams@niagara.edu
Sharon Green
Coordinator, ASC Instructional Services
716.286.8071 sgreen@niagara.edu
Mary Kendzia
Math Coordinator
716.286.8074 mkendzia@niagara.edu
Virginia Pasceri
Coordinator, Academic Success Programs
716.286.8153 vpasceri@niagara.edu
Stephanie Toohey
Academic Coach
716.286.8140 stoohey@niagara.edu
Kylie Stover
Graduate Assistant
716.286.8418 kstover@niagara.edu
Michelle Moley-Barlow
Office Coordinator
716.286.8072 mmoleybarlow@niagara.edu
Ashley Scapillato
Academic Coach
716.286.8154 ascapillato@niagara.edu
Sarah Mecca
Accessibility Services Advisor
716.286.8077 smecca@niagara.edu