Staff

Office of the Dean of Academic Services

Name Phone Email
Antonia Knight
Dean
716.286.8204 abk@niagara.edu

Academic Exploration Program (AEP)

Name Phone Email
Carolyn Makey
Director
716.286.8531 cmakey@niagara.edu
Katie Marzec
Senior Academic Advisor
716.286.8302 kam@niagara.edu
Michele Gansworth
Office Coordinator
716.286.8203 meg@niagara.edu
Bernadette Brennen
Academic Advisor
716.286.8205 bmb@niagara.edu

Academic Success Center

Name Phone Email
Diane Stoelting
Director, Academic Success Center
716.286.8076 ds@niagara.edu
Julie Czyrny
Peer Tutor Coordinator
716.286.8065 jczyrny@niagara.edu
Kelly Adams Engert
Coordinator, Accessibility Services
716.286.8541 kadams@niagara.edu
Sarah Mecca
Accessibility Services Advisor
7162868077 Send Email
Sharon Green
Coordinator, ASC Instructional Services
716.286.8071 sgreen@niagara.edu
Martha Krupa
Coordinator, Tutorial Services
716.286.8075 mkrupa@niagara.edu
Ashley Scapillato
Academic Coach
716.286.8154 ascapillato@niagara.edu
Virginia Pasceri
Coordinator, Academic Success Programs
716.286.8153 vpasceri@niagara.edu
Stephanie Toohey
Academic Coach
716.286.8140 stoohey@niagara.edu
Kylie Stover
Graduate Assistant
716.286.8418 kstover@niagara.edu
Hannah Sullivan
Graduate Assistant
716.286.8418 hlsullivan@niagara.edu
Michelle Moley-Barlow
Administrative Assistant
716.286.8072 mmoleybarlow@niagara.edu