COVID-19 information and updates. More Info

Advisory Council

James Bedard, III

President, Buffalo Hotel Supply Company Inc.

Drew Cerza

President, Just Wing It Productions Inc.

Hugh Cresser

Deputy Chief of Party, USAID/Rural Enterprise, Agricultural & Community

Dr. Deborah Curtis

Executive director of the Brennan Center/International Relations Office

John Dandes

President, Rich Baseball Operations

Theresa Deconinck-Gration

Business Development Manager, MCI Group

Jay Dellavecchia

General Manager, Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Anthony Demunda

Brand Performance Consultant, Choice Hotels International

Daniel DiPofi

Vice President/CEO, Hockey Western New York LLC

Art Eberhart

Executive Director, Niagara Police Athletic League

Kathy Snyder Egan

Executive Vice President of Sales, Snyder

Peter Florczak

General Manager, Buffalo Niagara Marriott

Dottie Gallagher-Cohen

President and CEO, Buffalo Niagara Partnership

Chris Holland

Assistant Director of Ticket Sales, Buffalo Bills

Daniel Homik

President, INNTEL Hospitality Management

Michael Joseph

National Account Culinary Manager, Food Service Division, Rich Products

Paul McManus

President and CEO (Retired), The Leading Hotels of the World Ltd.

Dennis Murphy

President, InnVest Lodging

Russell Papia

Director of Sales & Marketing, Millennium Airport Hotel Buffalo

Dinu Patel

President, Advanced Motel

John Percy

President, Niagara Tourism and Convention

Chris Schoepflin

President, USA Niagara Development

Carl Schraibman

Sports Management Consultant

Zo Ann Schwabel

Group Sales Director, Martin’s Fantasy Island

Catherine Schweitzer

Executive Director, Baird Foundation

Robert Stone, Jr.

General Manager, Crag Burn Golf Club

Mark Thomas

Director, Western District, New York State Office of Parks, Recreation

Paul Verciglio

General Manager (Retired), Park Hyatt Toronto

Edward Watkins

Editor, Lodging Hospitality

Jay Witzel

Hospitality Consultant