NU Fulbrighters

Fulbrighters Connected to Niagara University

Name Phone Email
Dr. Shawn Daly
Professor of International Business, College of Business
716.286.8052 Send Email to Dr. Shawn Daly
Dr. Shannon Risk
Associate Professor of History, Fulbright Fellow, Canada 2008-2009
716.286.8084 Send Email to Dr. Shannon Risk
Dr. Doug Tewskbury
Associate Professor of Communication Studies, Fulbright Scholar at McMaster
716.286.8338 Send Email to Dr. Doug Tewskbury