Niagara University RSS News Feed http://www.niagara.edu/unlikely-character-provides-teachable-moments-in-edward-kent-s-books/ Grab the feed! Pete, ’99, MBA’00, and Sheryl (Klick) Strobl, ’00: Kindred Spirits http://www.niagara.edu/pete-99-mba-00-and-sheryl-klick-strobl-00-kindred-spirits/ Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.niagara.edu/pete-99-mba-00-and-sheryl-klick-strobl-00-kindred-spirits/ For legacy families like the Knights, Niagara is home http://www.niagara.edu/knight-family-legacy/ Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/knight-family-legacy/ Kathy Sdao, ’83: Talking with Dogs and Dolphins http://www.niagara.edu/kathy-sdao-83-talking-with-dogs-and-dolphins/ Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.niagara.edu/kathy-sdao-83-talking-with-dogs-and-dolphins/ Dr. Timothy Belavich,’92: Loving the Unlovable http://www.niagara.edu/dr-timothy-belavich-92-loving-the-unlovable/ Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/dr-timothy-belavich-92-loving-the-unlovable/ Carlos Roberto Jaén, ’79, M.S.’82: Building Joyful Practices http://www.niagara.edu/carlos-roberto-jaen-79-m-s-82-building-joyful-practices/ Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/carlos-roberto-jaen-79-m-s-82-building-joyful-practices/ D.J. Kiernan, ’02: Selling Luxury http://www.niagara.edu/d-j-kiernan-02-selling-luxury-2/ Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/d-j-kiernan-02-selling-luxury-2/ Barbara Malinowski,'59, Honored with Community Leader Award http://www.niagara.edu/barbara-malinowski-59-honored-with-community-leader-award/ Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/barbara-malinowski-59-honored-with-community-leader-award/ Tim Gabel, ’91: A Mission to Remember, Honor and Teach http://www.niagara.edu/tim-gabel-91-a-mission-to-remember-honor-and-teach/ Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/tim-gabel-91-a-mission-to-remember-honor-and-teach/ Jerry Ognibene, ’59: A Life on Display http://www.niagara.edu/jerry-ognibene-59-a-life-on-display/ Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/jerry-ognibene-59-a-life-on-display/ Larry Mannion, ’68, and George Harvey, ’68: Securing a Place of Remembrance http://www.niagara.edu/larry-mannion-68-and-george-harvey-68-securing-a-place-of-remembrance/ Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/larry-mannion-68-and-george-harvey-68-securing-a-place-of-remembrance/