Residence Hall Schedule

  • Friday, Aug. 29 | 9 a.m. — 12 p.m.  | New Student Check-In
  • Monday, Sept. 1 | 10 a.m. — 4 p.m.  | Returning Student Check-In
  • Wednesday, Nov. 26 | 10 a.m.  | Halls Close for Thanksgiving Break
  • Sunday, Nov. 30 | 12 p.m.  | Halls Open after Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, Dec. 18 | 10 a.m.  | Halls Close for Semester End
    Students are required to vacate residence 24 hours after their last final exam or by closing, whichever is earlier.
  • Sunday, Jan. 18 | 12 p.m.  | Halls Open for Spring Semester
  • Saturday, March 7 | 10 a.m.  | Halls Close for Spring Break
  • Sunday, March 15 | 12 p.m.  | Halls Open after Spring Break
  • Thursday, April 2  | 10 a.m.  | Halls Close for Easter Break
  • Monday, April 6  | 12 p.m.  | Halls Open after Easter Break
  • Wednesday, May 12 | 10 a.m.  | Halls close for Semester End
    Students are required to vacate residence 24 hours after their last final exam or by closing, whichever is earlier.
  • Sunday, May 17 | 10 a.m.  | Halls close for graduating seniors

Dates are firm. Please plan travel arrangements accordingly.