Niagara University RSS News Feed http://www.niagara.edu/niagara-students-continue-legacy-of-community-service-through-basic-trips/ Grab the feed! NU Named to Presidential Honor Roll for Community Service for Sixth Straight Year http://www.niagara.edu/nu-named-to-presidential-honor-roll-for-community-service-for-sixth-straight-year-2/ Mon, 19 Mar 2012 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.niagara.edu/nu-named-to-presidential-honor-roll-for-community-service-for-sixth-straight-year-2/ Niagara’s Faculty Excellence Recognized with Two Separate Honors http://www.niagara.edu/niagara-s-faculty-excellence-recognized-with-two-separate-honors/ Tue, 03 Apr 2012 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.niagara.edu/niagara-s-faculty-excellence-recognized-with-two-separate-honors/ John R. Oishei Foundation Pledges $2 Million to Niagara University http://www.niagara.edu/john-r-oishei-foundation-pledges-2-million-to-niagara-university-2/ Mon, 09 Apr 2012 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.niagara.edu/john-r-oishei-foundation-pledges-2-million-to-niagara-university-2/ Promise Fulfilled! Niagara Announces Completion of $80 Million Capital Campaign http://www.niagara.edu/promise-fulfilled-niagara-announces-completion-of-80-million-capital-campaign/ Tue, 10 Apr 2012 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.niagara.edu/promise-fulfilled-niagara-announces-completion-of-80-million-capital-campaign/ Niagara Students Continue Legacy of Community Service through BASIC Trips http://www.niagara.edu/niagara-students-continue-legacy-of-community-service-through-basic-trips/ Tue, 06 Mar 2012 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/niagara-students-continue-legacy-of-community-service-through-basic-trips/ Niagara’s Student Chapter of CMAA Named Tops in the Country http://www.niagara.edu/niagara-s-student-chapter-of-cmaa-named-tops-in-the-country/ Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/niagara-s-student-chapter-of-cmaa-named-tops-in-the-country/ Niagara University Tops WNY Colleges in Graduation Rates http://www.niagara.edu/niagara-university-tops-wny-colleges-in-graduation-rates/ Thu, 08 Mar 2012 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/niagara-university-tops-wny-colleges-in-graduation-rates/ Dr. Shawn Daly Named Dean of Niagara’s AACSB Accredited College of Business http://www.niagara.edu/dr-shawn-daly-named-dean-of-niagara-s-aacsb-accredited-college-of-business/ Thu, 09 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.niagara.edu/dr-shawn-daly-named-dean-of-niagara-s-aacsb-accredited-college-of-business/