Advisory Council

Advisory Members

James Bedard III ('77)
Buffalo Hotel Supply Co. Inc.
Drew Cerza
Just Wing It Productions Inc.

Hugh Cresser
Hugh Cresser & Associates

Deborah Curtis ('84)
Hospitality Training and Research Center
Jonathan Dandes
Rich Baseball Operations

Theresa DeConinck-Gration
External Relations Director, US Market
MCI Group

Anthony DeMunda
Brand Performance Consultant
Choice Hotels International

Daniel J. DiPofi
Vice President/CEO
Hockey Western New York LLC

Art Eberhart
Executive Director
Niagara Police Athletic League
Kathy Snyder Egan
Vice President of Sales
Olympic Management Systems
Beaver Hollow Conf. Center
Buffalo Conf. Center
Daniel Homik, C.H.A.
INNTEL Hospitality Management
Michael Joseph,  C.E.C.
National Account Culinary Manager
Food Service Division
Rich Products Corporation
Elisabeth M. Malstrom
Director of Human Resources
Buffalo Bills
Jay Dellavecchia
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Paul M. McManus
President and CEO (Retired)
The Leading Hotels of the World Ltd.

Dennis Murphy
InnVest Lodging
Burt Notarius
Prime Wines Corp.
Member Premier Group
Russell Papia
Director of Sales and Marketing
Millennium Airport Hotel Buffalo

Dottie Gallagher-Cohen

President & CEO

Buffalo Niagara Convention & Visitors Bureau

John Percy
Niagara Tourism and Convention Corporation (NTCC)

Robert A. Stone, Jr., CCM

General Manager

Crag Burn Golf Club

Chris Schoepflin
USA Niagara Development Corp.
Carl Schraibman
Sports Management Consultant

Peter Florczak
General Manager
Buffalo Niagara Marriott

Jerald Wolfgang
Western NY Regional Edu. Center for Economic Development
Zo Anne Schwabel
Group Sales Director
Martin's Fantasy Island
Catherine F. Schweitzer
Executive Director
Baird Foundation
Robert A. Stone, Jr., CCM
General Manager
Inverness Club

Mark W. Thomas
Director, Western District
New York State Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic Restoration

Paul Verciglio
General Manager
Park Hyatt Toronto
Edward Watkins
Lodging Hospitality - Penton Media Inc.

Jay Witzel
2005 Recipient of the College of Hospitality's Lifetime Hotelier Achievement Award